Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Kajiado South Constituency

Kajiado South Constituency.
Kajiado South Constituency.

About Kajiado South Constituency

About Kajiado South Constituency

Kajiado South constituency is located at the southern tip of Rift Valley province and is categorized among arid and semi-arid districts in Kenya. It borders the Republic of Tanzania to the West, Taita Taveta to the South East, and Kajiado Central to the North West and Kibwezi to the East. It is situated between longitudes 36º 5’ and 37º5’ east and between latitudes 1º0’ and 3 º0’ south.  It covers an area approximated to be 6,411 km². The constituency is divided into five wards namely; Entonet, Imbirikani/Eselenkei, Kimana, Kuku and Rombo wards.